Wednesday, April 23, 2014
JH: 7th STAAR Reading
JH: 8th STAAR Science
Monday, April 28, 2014
JH: Book Fair
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
JH: Book Fair
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
JH: Book Fair
Thursday, May 01, 2014
JH: Book Fair
JH: Band Concert @ MHS
Friday, May 02, 2014
JH: Book Fair
JH: iT'S Choir Contest Euless
Saturday, May 03, 2014
JH: Jr. VASE Art Competition - Coppell
Friday, May 09, 2014
JH: Band Schlitterbahn Trip
Saturday, May 10, 2014
JH: Band Schlitterbahn Trip
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
JH: 8th STAAR Math Retest
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
JH: 8th STAAR Reading Retest
Friday, May 16, 2014
JH: Fundraiser Party
Monday, May 19, 2014
JH: WOW! Day
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
JH: 7th Incentive Trip - Amazing Jake's
JH: 8th Incentive Trip - Six Flags
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
JH: Awards Assembly
Thursday, May 22, 2014
JH: 8th Perot Museum Field Trip